Last Hurrah Records!
Limited Edition, Colored Vinyl Records

Isolation Room is The Guilt Of's new limited edition full-length vinyl LP on Last Hurrah Records. The Guilt Of is the demented duo of EyeHateGod's Mike IX Williams and Ryan Mckern, former member of Wolvhammer. Think Skinny Puppy on steroids infused with tortured punk vocals, black metal guitar and power electronics. These seven songs, clocking in at over thirty minutes of music, have been mastered for vinyl by James Plotkin.

Isolation Room jacket cover artwork features embossed band logo and embossed angels designed by artist Lindsey Kuhn, who also designed the art for the sleeve and labels. The colors of the vinyl record are a transuclent green splashed with doublemint and black.



The Guilt Of... 12-inch
Isolation Room L

Embossed logo and angels cover and translucent green colored vinyl with a splash of doublemint and black, limited to 500 copies.
Jacket, sleeve, and labels by Lindsey Kuhn.
Prepared for vinyl by James Plotkin.

Side A

1. Social Recall Rewind
2. Isolation Room
3. Probation Addiction
4. Force Fed Militant

Side B

1. The Ides Ballot
2. Lie Detector
3. Shriek of the Arabic Poems


The run is limited to 500 copies.

All domestic orders are sent media mail
with delivery confirmation while International orders are sent airmail.


Order Now $20.00
Media Mail shipping with
delivery confirmation in the United States.

Order Now $25.00
Airmail shipping.

  © 2013 Last Hurrah Records. All rights reserved.
     Carey Hodges - Chad Hensley